Homeschooling: It's not what we do, it's how we live.

Weather Lapbook

DSCF0478Our weather lapbook is mostly from homeschoolshare.com. There are also bits from a couple of different sites (CurrClick, I think is one) that had a bunch of weather-related mini-lessons/unit studies a long time ago. I tend to go resource shopping all in bunches and forget exactly where or what I used to create the final product.

Even when I find an in-tact lapbook template, I almost always pull additional resources to either round out, bulk up or add content so that there is enough for both of my kids (since we lapbook together).

On the back of this lapbook, I added a folder so that I could slip in some of the information and additional papers that the kids worked on during this study.

Love it? Hate it? Let me know! Leave a comment:

