Homeschooling: It's not what we do, it's how we live.

7 responses

  1. So cool!! I’ve been off-line for about a week and am catching up on my blogs… this is awesome! Thank you!!!

    August 25, 2010 at 9:12 pm

  2. Welcome back online! It was a fun post to make. I have a couple of other tutorials I was thinking of doing, too. I’m glad you like it. You’re welcome 🙂
    ~h

    August 25, 2010 at 9:16 pm

  3. Thank you for the how-to I made one! And now I have a friend who wants me to make one for her. Here is the link to the post:http://dysfunctionalhomeschooler.blogspot.com/2010/08/homeschooling-crest.html

    August 26, 2010 at 7:41 am

  4. Spiffy! 🙂 See, you’re all talented and stuff – all your friends are going to want one now too, lol. Thanks for linking back 🙂
    ~h

    August 26, 2010 at 7:47 pm

    • The Organized Wife

      Thanks for the great idea! I have worked in graphics design and media but just never thought of doing this until a friend referred me to your blog. We already have a family mascot so putting together a school crest made sense. Here is a link to our crest…http://theorganizedwife.wordpress.com/home-school/

      July 10, 2012 at 9:34 am

  5. Pingback: Unveiling our Homeschool Crest « Enlightened Life

  6. Pingback: NBTS Blog Hop – Student Photo Week « This Adventure Life

Love it? Hate it? Let me know! Leave a comment:

